Ambassadens medarbeidere

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon til ambassadens medarbeidere.

Bente Angell-Hansen, ambassadør
E-post: Bente Angell-Hansen

Victor Waldemar Jensen, 1. ambassadesekretær
E-post: victor.waldemar.jensen@mfa.no

Mats Benestad, 1. ambassadesekretær
E-post: mats.benestad@mfa.no

Inger Brusell, adm. ambassaderåd
E-post: inger.brusell@mfa.no

Elena Andersson, sekretær
E-post: elena.andersson@mfa.no 

Gabriele Axelsen, sekretær
E-post: gabriele.axelsen@mfa.no

Rita Jenvild Hansen, sekretær 
E-post:
rita.jenvild.hansen@mfa.no

Sylvia Kroiss, sekretær
E-post: sylvia.kroiss@mfa.no

Marius Paulsen, regnskapsfører, IT-medarbeider
E-post: marius.paulsen@mfa.no

Mette Sand, lokalt ansatt
E-post: mette.sand@mfa.no 

Elisabeth Lilleeng Walløe, lokale Botschaftsmitarbeiterin
E-post: elisabeth.lilleeng.walloe@mfa.no

Harald Laschke, sjåfør
E-post: harald.laschke@mfa.no

Elvis Mustedanagic, sjåfør
E-post: elvis.mustedanagic@mfa.no

Christian Steinwender, sjåfør
E-post: christian.stweinwender@mfa.no 

Bjørn Gaute Herlyng, militærattaché
E-post: bjorn.gaute.herlyng@mfa.no
(i Berlin, Tyskland)

Astrid Karstensen, praktikant
E-post: Astrid.Johanne.Karstensen@mfa.no 

Even Skallerud, praktikant
E-post: Even.Sebastian.Skallerud@mfa.no


Bookmark and Share